Inline 309 will be closed until June 4th unless a new announcement comes out by Governor Wolf. We are sharing the article below and an excerpt from it so you can learn about what’s going on in our community if you don’t already know.

From the article:

Governor Tom Wolf announced 13 Pennsylvania counties will move to the yellow phase of reopening at 12:01 a.m. on Friday, May 15. Those counties include Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington and Westmoreland.

Full Article